NAI Maestas & Ward
6801 Jefferson Road NE
Suite 200

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109 United States
t+1 505 878 0001 f+1 505 878 0002
NAI Maestas & Ward
Albuquerque

John Algermissen

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 998 5734
johna@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Retail

Chris J. Anderson

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 505 998 5739
chris@gotspaceusa.com

Cheryl Bonner

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 505 338 4106
cheryl@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Shelly Branscom, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: 505 998 5737
shelly@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

DJ Brigman

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 505 998 7941
dj@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Martha Carpenter

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: 505 338 9870
martha@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Judy Clifford

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Portfolio Mgr.
Phone: 505 998 1572
JudyC@sunvista.net
Specialties: Property Management

Joel Cumplido

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor, NAI Maestas & Ward, Santa Fe Division
Phone: 505 819 5126
joel@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Retail & Office

Janis Fensterer

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 878 0003
janis@gotspaceusa.com

Danae Fernandez

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Office Team Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 505 338 9873
danae@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Cole Flanagan

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Partner, Investment Specialist
Phone: 505 338 4107 Ext 122
cole@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Accounting, Investment

Patrick Gallacher

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 505 998 1048
patrick@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Carlos Garcia

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Qualifying Broker, NAI Maestas & Ward, Santa Fe Division
Phone: 505 473 3434
carlos@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jim Hakeem

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 505 878 0006
jim@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Irwin Harms

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Manager
Phone: 505 878 0001
irwin@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Construction Management

Debbie Harms SIOR, CCIM, CPM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: CEO
Phone: 505 998 1560
debbie@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Larry Harvey

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor/Medical Office Specialist
Phone: 505 998 5736
Larry@gotspaceusa.com

Frankie Hermosillo

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Retail Transaction Coordinator, Research
Phone: 505 998 1563
frankie@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Retail, Research, Marketing

Dave Hill, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 505 998 1576
dave@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Brett Hills

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Partner
Phone: 505 998 1648
brett@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Steve Kraemer, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: 505 998 1566
skraemer@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Jeff Kruse, CPM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 505 338 4109
jeff@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Samantha Lackey

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 505 998 1574
sam@sunvista.net
Specialties: Property Management

Anthony Lard

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: 505 878 0007
alard@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rebekah Martinez

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Investment Team Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 505 878 0005
rebekah@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investments, Marketing

Annie McGibbon

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Administrative Director
Phone: 505 338 4108
annie@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Riley McKee

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Industrial Property Advisor
Phone: 505 998 1656
riley@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jake Mechenbier

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: 505 338 4186
jake@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment

Lisa Mercer

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 998 1650
lisa@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office & Medical

Keith Meyer, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Partner
Phone: 505 878 0009
keithmeyer@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Matt Nichols

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Business Broker
Phone: 505 878 0001
mattbizsales@gotspaceusa.com

Dana Norris

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: 505 338 2148
dana@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Randall Parish

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 338 4110
randall@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Retail

Alexandra Pulliam

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 338 9875
alex@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Land & Industrial

Sarah Raboff

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 505 338-9871
sarahr@gotspaceusa.com

Isaac Romero

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 998 1571
isaac@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Todd Strickland

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: 505 998 5735
todd@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Dana Van Doren

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Land & Industrial Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 15059981652
danav@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Land & Industrial, Investments

James "Jim" Wible, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Director
Phone: 505 998 1578
jimw@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

CEO


Office Locations

NAI Maestas & Ward - Santa Fe

418 Cerrillos Road
Suite 11
Santa Fe New Mexico 87501
United States
Direct Line: +1 505 998 1567
Fax: +1 505 878 0002
Email:debbie@gotspaceusa.com